Association of Radiation Oncologists of India

West Bengal Chapter


Notification no-AROIWB/Elect/2021/06 - Dated 10.10.2021.

Whereas the Election process called for formation of the new Executive Committee of AROI West Bengal Chapter for 2021-23, by e-Voting, has been completed uneventfully on the 9th of October, 2021. The Election Commission, therefore, hereby declares the Results of the e-Voting as noted below –

Total number of valid voters as per published voter list : 273

Total number of votes polled : 251

This is for information and necessary action to all concerned.

Prof Subir Gangopadhyay , Chief Election Commissioner

Prof Shyamal Kumar Sarkar , Election Commissioner

Dr Gautam Bhattacharjee , Election Commissioner

Notification no-AROIWB/Elect/2021/06 - dated 10.10.2021. Click to read.