Association of Radiation Oncologists of India

West Bengal Chapter


Notification no-AROIWB/Elect/2021/04 - Dated 01.10.2021.

Whereas, the last date of submission of Nominations has been over on the 15th of September, 2021 and the last date of withdrawal of Nominations has been over on the 29th of September, 2021, now, as per the provisions of the Election Notification no-AROIWB/Elect/2021/02 dated 06.09.2021, the Election Commission of the AROI WB Chapter declares that the following candidates shall be considered eligible to put themselves up for the e Voting process as mentioned against their Posts below :

# - Names of candidates for any mentioned post are listed in alphabetical order.

Prof Subir Gangopadhyay , Chief Election Commissioner

Prof Shyamal Kumar Sarkar , Election Commissioner

Dr Gautam Bhattacharjee , Election Commissioner

Notification no-AROIWB/Elect/2021/04 - dated 01.10.2021. Click to read.